Contacts

Mailing Address

Angels Among Us Pet Rescue
PO Box 821
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (877) 404-5874
Dog Fax: (877) 969-8669
Cat Fax: (877) 204-6301

Angels Email List

Info@angelsrescue.org
cats@angelsrescue.org
General inquiries and intake request – Dogs
General inquiries and intake request – Cats
inquiry@angelsrescue.org
catinquiry@angelsrescue.org
Questions about dogs available for adoption
Questions about cats available for adoption
www.angelsrescue.org/adopt
adopt@angelsrescue.org
catadopt@angelsrescue.org
Adoptions webpage
Adoption questions – Dogs
Adoption questions – Cats
www.angelsrescue.org/foster
foster@angelsrescue.org
catfoster@angelsrescue.org
Foster webpage
Fostering questions – Dogs
Fostering questions – Cats
www.angelsrescue.org/volunteer
volunteers@angelsrescue.org
Volunteer webpage
Volunteering questions
www.angelsrescue.org/donate
donate@angelsrescue.org
donatesupplies@angelsrescue.org
Donations/grants/planned giving webpage
Financial Donations grants / planned giving questions
Donate supplies / material goods questions
www.angelsrescue.org/events
events@angelsrescue.org
Events webpage
Questions about events or hosting an event

Co-Founders

Valerie Addington Co-Founder valerie@angelsrescue.org
LuAnn Farrell Co-Founder luann@angelsrescue.org
Mark Weinberg Co-Founder mark@angelsrescue.org

Board of Directors

Tina Walden Chairman tinaw@angelsrescue.org
Valerie Addington Vice Chairwoman valerie@angelsrescue.org
Pam Richard Secretary pam@angelsrescue.org
Susan Bova Fasano Member SusanB@angelsrescue.org
Jack Jennings Member JackJ@angelsrescue.org
Lisa Zambacca Member lisa@angelsrescue.org

Emails For Fosters and Adopters

imadopted@angelsrescue.org
catadopted@angelsrescue.org
Let staff know your foster dog is adopted.
Let staff know your foster cat is adopted.
returns@angelsrescue.org Questions about returning a dog adopted through us.
petfinder@angelsrescue.org
catpetfinder@angelsrescue.org
Submit updated dog bios and pics for petfinder.
Submit updated cat bios and pics for petfinder.
post@angelsrescue.org
catpost@angelsrescue.org
Submit dog related post for Facebook.
Submit cat related post for Facebook.
rechecks@angelsrescue.org Submit foster home recheck paperwork and request.
Records@angelsrescue.org
catrecords@angelsrescue.org
Submit or request dog veterinary records.
Submit or request cat veterinary records.
vets@angelsrescue.org
catvets@angelsrescue.org
Request vetting appointments for dogs.
Request vetting appointments for cats.
heartworm@angelsrescue.org Request heartworm treatment for dogs.
spayneuter@angelsrescue.org Schedule spay/neuter appointments for dogs.